Multi-media day here in Richmond, VA.

Hear from me about the James River Park System license plate campaign. Just 20 more needed by the end of next week! Here’s the Richmond Times-Dispatch article.

Richmond.com interviewed me regarding things to do around town. Since the article was about RVA happenings I wrote about in Insiders’ Guide to Richmond (buy it at Fountain Bookstore or Chop Suey Books, among other places), I behaved and didn’t mention my new food tour biz, Real Richmond.  Let’s just say you have to read between the lines to smell what’s cooking. But these tips are the sorts of things we mention on our tours. Insiders\’ Tips from ME

And here is  Richmond.Com\’s take on Real Richmond\’s Shockoe Slip food tour.  It would appear that I get around. Honestly, I haven’t left this chair in front of the computer for hours. Still need to brush my teeth. I’ll get on that right away.

That ought to sate us for a while. But if you want to DIG IN to RVA some more, go to Real Richmond to see how to taste AND see Richmond.

