Actually, I’m up at 2 in the morning, not dreaming at all, but if I were, I would set it to music, with a surprisingly Bing Crosby-esque voice:

I’m dreaming of a James River Park license plate–just like the ones I’ve never known.  Which plate-less cars and drivers covet, and we’ll just love it, showing pride in Richmond’s very own.

I’m dreaming of a JRPS license plate, with every Christmas drive, I wait. May your walks, runs, paddles, and bike rides be great, and may all RVA vehicles get JRPS license plates.

It’s only a matter of insomnia till you see the Twelve Days of James River Park Christmas. The only way to make me stop is to help us hit our goal of 350 completed JRPS license plate applications by mid-January. All the info and applications are available at jamesriverpark.org

